Burn Dance 2010

So while I had great fun during the build phase of Burn2, RL and general mood kept me away from it during most of the time it was open. It makes me happy that the place was apparently packed and rockin’ pretty much the whole time, even without me. :)

Here I am (on the left, lookin’ macho) at one of the few things I did get to; a post-Man-Burn party at the Yokohama Marching Band camp. Woot!

Burn Dance 2010

Lots of other people have some great posts and series (serieses?) of posts about the great stuff at this year’s Burn2. I highly recommend Honour McMillan’s and Miso Susanowa’s, just f’rinstance…

Leave a Reply

