Thingmaker news, and another video!

Funnest part first (I recommend one of the HD versions, if you got the bandwidth):

That’s a video from the special Burn2 version of the Thingmaker, currently experiencable (experienceable?) only at Ten Thousand Things Camp, my Burn2 build.

(The kinda neat one-prim-at-a-time pace of the action is thanks to Burn2 lag; I think Time Dilation was somewhere around 0.8 when I took this.)

Once Burn2 is over and I find some time somewhere, I will add various of the new features of this version of the Thingmaker to the commercial (“commercial”) version, and update it in my SL Marketplace store, to which I don’t think I’ve ever linked before because of the whole confusingness of XL Street L or whatever it was going away, and stuff being automatically copied over to the SL Marketplace, which at least I can spell.

If you buy the Thingmaker in its current version from the SL Marketplace, I will send you the new post-Burn2 version as soon as it comes out.

Unless I forget, in which case I will do so as soon as you remind me. :)

3 Responses

  1. […] Burning Life event before because of all these reasons and most of all because my very wonderful amazing friend Dale created a wonderful build: Ten Thousand Things.  “Ten Thousand Things” is in the Hualapai sim of Burn2.   ”Ten Thousand […]

Leave a Reply

