More White Wood

I have been having more fun building. Usually I start building something, decide I don’t like it, put it in inventory, and then mostly never see it again; but this white-wood beach-stuff theme is working out nicely for some reason.

More white wood!

Here I am in some nice griefless sandbox some day recently, working on them. In addition to the existing Beach Shack (left), there is now a Beach Garage (center, with swinging-up front doors), and a Beach Fish-Drying or Stuff-Selling or Whatever Shed (right), with swinging-down back shelf for fish or stuff.

Woot!

I may eventually box these two (and the brick one, and the two darker-wood ones that I’m not sure are done yet) up to put into the Marketplace store also, once I’ve fiddled extensively with them for awhile. The shed is like 11 Land Impact, and the garage is like 21 (for some reason fiddling around with physics type isn’t helping any there at the moment). The brick one is 17, I think (and has two floors!).

Maybe I will even put up a little store (in the shed, maybe!) high above the Rise somewhere; that would be fun! Of course I might be sad if I did that and it had no customers at all… :)

One Response

  1. […] One thing that I in fact have put up for sale is the White Wood Garage, which is a garage made of white wood, and which goes nicely with the other buildings which are also made of white wood, in a matching sort of way (see prior posting). […]

Leave a Reply

