Gypsy Sunflower

Gypsy Sunflower

(Original bigger size)

I do love my skybox. And sorting inventory!

Details:

Outfit: VreMode Gypsy Sunflower in Peach* from VreMode;
Skin: Snowfall Deep Black from Mango, Mango;
Hat an’ Hair: Cloche Ponytail from La Boheme;
Monocle: the Automatic Viewing Lens, from VAUGHAN’s House of Curiosities;
Hazard-Symbol eyes: almost certainly Grim Bros.;
Skybox, as always, from the bargain basement at KOSH;
Elegant bookcase-loft from S&S Clockworks.

I can haz fashionblogging? :D

* ObDisclaimer: I’m in the VreMode model group, so I get stuff early sometimes so I can take pictures of it an’ all for using on ads and boxcovers and stuff. But I am not paid to post. :) This particular outfit may not be actually available yet, or anymore, or whatever.

One Response

  1. […] Hair: Morning Dew from VAUGHAN’s again; Necklace and tee shirt from Iren; Other stuff as previously. […]

Leave a Reply

