The Narrow Gallery, in Hughes Rise

The Narrow Gallery

So I used my newest acquisition in the Rise to bring down a little art gallery that I built awhile back from its current obscure location 2000m above the Park proper, down to ground level.

It was a challenge getting it to fit into a 16×32 plot (it was originally sized at 20×30, the idea being to fit into a 32×32 1024), and it got a bit narrow in the process, but I sitll kinda like it.

Currently exhibiting works by Miso Susanowa, Callipygian Christensen, Sabrinaa Nightfire, Phinn Boffin, and other admirable an’ nice SL artists.

Drop by! Maybe I’ll even have an opening party or something there sometime… :)

Update: The Gallery has Moved!

2 Responses

  1. You have one of my faves there. How can I not love it?

  2. […] The Narrow Gallery, in Hughes Rise August 20101 comment Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)2010 in review […]

Leave a Reply

