Into the Hollow

I don’t usually plug mere stores, but I love this one. :) Into The Hollow has a small but marvelous collection of stuff. Sort of I don’t know Charles Adams meets Peter Pan or something.

into the Hollow

Here is me, in Homemade Wings (including harness), and the Birdsong Ladies’ Underbust:

into the Hollow

With odd and intriguing things for sale on the wall behind me.

This lovely Entomologist’s Collection here is only 10L!

into the Hollow

(There’s a Haunted version for I think the same price.) Come and buy things before the owner realizes how much more she could get for them! :)

Here is more of the stuff; note the extremely educational Young Practitioner’s Series!

into the Hollow

(I got to feel useful by helping out the proprietrix (the new and clearly talented an’ also nice Dame Hollow) , when I bought something that she’d accidentally set to For Sale Original, and I ended up owning it…)

2 Responses

  1. I like links to something different (the anti-Ihearts sort of thing) and this is that.

Leave a Reply

