Bygone Picks III: The Great Avatar Temple

The third of my Picks that I’m replacing (because it isn’t there anymore) is a place I don’t think I visited more than once or twice, but it was kinda neat. The Pick caption is “Great Avatar Temple (The Temple Without Walls) Avatarian HQ”, the location “No Parcel, Rieul (197, 107, 88)” and the text:

“Avatarian Oracle, drum circle and conference area. Svargan sky dome. Built in the ruins of LogicArtist’s futurist temple.”

Although the land is currently abandoned, I’ll bet it’s one of the prettier abandoned areas in the grid! :)

Abandoned Land, Rieul

I don’t find anything significant relating to the Avatarian Church / Movement in Search at present, so I don’t have anything to point you at instead along those lines. And I’m not sure what I’ll put in to replace it, either! Possibly Nemo, but it’s already had so much publicity…

Leave a Reply

