Fast, easy, fun!

Thanks to Ahuva, I actually attended (most of) Philip’s talk today (via treet TV, I think, although I can’t find any record of it on the website). Mostly I attempted to cause amusing things to appear in the live Twitter scroll below and to the right of the video, while letting his soothing words wash subcognitively over me, but I did notice that he said that the new design goals for SL are “Fast, easy, fun!”.

Which, as I immediately recognized, belongs on a tee shirt.

So!

You can now get this shirt, the texture used to make it (so you can make your own variants), and two other classic Dale Innis “tee” shirts (“Light Sweet Crude” and “nice 2 meet u!! wanna cyber?”), all full-perm, for a mere 30L (i.e the texture upload fee), on xstreet SL (ha, I spelled it right!) here:

FAST, EASY, FUN!

Woo an’ woo! :)

Update: Impressively, it seems I was not the first. However, only mine is magenta!

2 Responses

  1. Yay! I’m wearing it! Let’s make some for SLCC!

Leave a Reply

