Happy Birthday Extropia Party!

So Michele mentioned the other day (I don’t know, some previous day in the not-too-distant past) that there was going to be a birthday party for Extropia that night, and for a wonder I remembered and actually went inworld for it (a good excuse for NaNoWriMo procrastination), and I IMd Rebel about it because she was on and I hadn’t talked to her in ages, and she brought Snowflake, who I hadn’t talked to in even more ages, and it was great and I took some pictures. I didn’t get any pictures of the Founders of the Feast due to a bit of cloudiness an’ lag, but here’s some that I did get:

Dolly Michele -- rowr!

Dolly Michele -- rowr!

Deebrane and Zada

Deebrane an' Zada

Rebel and Snowflake

Rebel an' Snowflake

Ravin!

Ravin'!

Peer is tickled!

Peer is tickled!

Typical nice friendly SL party; highbrow discussion, lots of silly jokes, and an anthropomorphic pink bunny strapped to a tickle-torture machine. A good time was had by all. :)

4 Responses

  1. smiles broadly, great great great fun, grins…and rawr!!!!! at you too!!

  2. :)

  3. Terrific photos, Dale! I had a hard time getting shots from that side of the club, so it’s great to have some coverage.

    Thanks for coming, and for bringing friends – you make Extropia worthwhile!

  4. Thanks much, Soph! Extropia is one of my favorite places…

Leave a Reply

