Vanity, thy name is Dale

Second Life Profile Pic, 2008/08/24
New profile pic, woot!

See botgirl wondering why we allatime post pictures of ourselves to flickr; in this case it was (obviously) that I happened to cam around so I was looking at Girl Dale from the front while wearing this hair and skin, and I thought “this beauty must be shared with the world!”. (And I meant to airbrush out that place where a piece of her hair sticks through her shoulder; darn.)

Girl Dale’s hair from ETD (Rachel), skin from Celestial Studios (Charmed: Rubies, I forget the shade number). Necklace is Miriel’s “Luna” in silver, earrings from somewhere or other, tanktop from the Subclub at PIER. (That’s “submarine club”, you filthy perverts. For the other kind of sub club I usually go to Twisted Orchid, although I admit I haven’t done extensive comparison shopping.)

Boy Dale is in the usual Naughty Designs Gabriel (Early Tan, Shaven) skin, and Diversity Hair. He’s now got one other skin and one other hair that he likes; I should take a picture in those sometime. Nice fishnet top and ankh pendant from I forget where.

Leave a Reply

