Four (4) small things

I’m off on vacation IRL (did I mention that?), so I haven’t been inworld or even reading weblogs much, but

  1. I did make it to Ches an’ Zha’s Grace concert, which was great fun,
  2. I commented on Soph’s provocative weblog entry on the “are SL AVs too unrealistically skinny?” or whatever it is meme that’s pottering around the weblogoverse (an’ other ppl said nice things about my comment yay!),
  3. People keep posting pictures from AM Radio’s “The Refuge and the Expansion”, and I haven’t seen it yet. I want to see that!
  4. Same for Nebulosus Severine’s “Chasm” which has also been extensively noted. Neb is cool; we met randomly at a show of some Neb stuff a long time ago. It was great (Neb gave me an “Art is Meant to Disturb” armband as I recall), and I’ve written some scripts for her over the months. So I want to see “Chasm” too!

So there ya go; that’s four! We’ll be back from vacation soon, and I’ll probably start being inworld for hours a day again. :)

2 Responses

  1. oooooo yay!!! jumping up and down with utter happiness! [I’ve briefly been to the Refuge and the Expansion but would love to go back there with you :) ]

  2. Thanks for the tour. :) It’s very cool. I think I like the Husk best so far. AM’s amazing…

Leave a Reply

