La plus ca change

So Botgirl Questi has posted an extremely cool (if slightly disturbing) morph that she made between Boy Dale and Girl Dale (and back and forth). Here’s a nice androgynous midway frame:

(I was going to embed the movie here rather than just having a linked still, but it turns out that wordpress doesn’t allow embedding those big scary advanced “Flash movie” things, phht. This reminds me of the advantages of good old hand-written and FTP-uploaded HTML.)

I keep meaning to write down all the slider numbers for my most common shapes, for the purposes of recreating myself in OpenSim grids an’ all (but there are so many sliders!). I’ll be curious to see how similar Boy Dale’s numbers and Girl Dale’s numbers are; I frankly can’t remember how much shape and face tweaking I’ve done over the months. From the morph, I’d say there’s a strong family resemblance at the very least… :)

Leave a Reply

