Foom foom foom!

Although I’m not all that fond of my government much of the time, I’m pretty fond of the country, as well as loud noises an’ bright colors. Foom foom!

July 4th, 2008, Indolence

July 4th, 2008, Huges Rise Park

Click through to flickr for larger sizes and cetera. These fireworks (actually a perpetual and silent particle-swam, but close enough) are my modification to the very wonderful “partycules” object that I was amazed by in the Help Island sandbox when I was like two days old. Fun times, fun times!

3 Responses

  1. thanks, Dale, you really do know what to do in SL on the 4th.

  2. It was a fun night! As well as my own rather calm fireworks, I went to (let’s see) at least three other parties with displays; one at the Clockworks club, one at Irongut’s (complete with much nudity), and then a small quiet party with relaxing jazz (and wonderful pyrotechnics) on a rooftop, to wind down.

  3. […] I still use variously-recolored versions of Partycules for various holiday celebrations and similar occasions to this […]

Leave a Reply

