Flowing Purple Light

Flowing purple light

These gloves and boots are amazing (there’s a corset and a neckpiece also, which I don’t have); a photo can’t really show it, because the amazingest thing is that the lights you see there as sort of purple highlights are flowing, moving across the item in eye-seducing ways. (And there are menus that let you control the rate and direction and color of flow, as well as other things like I think the color of the rest of the object, that I haven’t played with yet).

Also the boots and gloves are both mesh, but fit me and I like them anyway! I am very slowly becoming more of a mesh wearer than I used to be (i.e. not at all).

Boots
Gloves
Inworld store for those and lots of similar

And purple corset set from Rag Dollz sometime a long time ago so good luck finding it. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

